Skip to main content

Management team

Our management team consists of the following people:

En kvinna och fyra män i kavaj ler och tittar in i bild.

From the left:

Financial Manager – Ulrika Almqvist
Managing Director – Ulrik Stenbacka
Sales and Marketing Manager – Mikael Westergren
Development Manager – Markus Bylesjö
Operations Manager – Nicklas Gustafsson

Board of Directors

Optronic’s Board of Directors consists of representatives from the owner Dacke Industri, a company whose business concept is to invest in technology companies focussing on the development and manufacture of customer-specific components and high performance systems.

Vit man med skägg, i ljus skjorta, randig slips och mörk kavaj.

Lars Åleby

Chairman of the Board

Lars Åleby is chairman of the board of Optronic and head of division for Dacke's Electronic companies.
During the last 20 years, Lars has worked as CEO in Industrial and Electronics-related companies in Europe and Asia and since 2010 as Division Manager in the same areas.

Andy Lewis

Board Member

Andy Lewis is a member of the board of Optronic and Technical Director at Hutchinson Ports.
Previously he has been hired as installation and commissioning manager at Skanska and before that he worked as a consultant at Myohliv AB.

Olof Hammar

Board Member

Olof Hammar is a board member of Optronic and CFO of its sister company UVA LIDKÖPING AB. He has over 30 years of experience in executive roles within finance, IT, and HR in internationally operating industrial companies. Previously, he has also served as CFO at Asko Appliances.